Welcome to ICLLL 2015

2015 5th International Conference on Languages, Literature and Linguistics - ICLLL2015

December 30-31, 2015; Tokyo, Japanimage

2015 5th International Conference on Languages, Literature and Linguistics - ICLLL 2015 is the main annual research conference aimed at presenting current research being carried out. ICLLL 2015 will be  held in Tokyo, Japan during December 30 to 31, 2015 by IEDRC. ICLLL 2015, aims to bring together researchers, scientists, engineers, and scholar students to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas, and research results about all aspects of Languages, Literature and Linguistics, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

The conference will be held every year to make it an ideal platform for people to share views and experiences in Languages, Literature and Linguistics and related areas.

All papers for ICLLL2015 will be published in  the following journals:

International Journal of Languages, Literature and Linguistics-IJLLL (ISSN: 2382-6282) as one volume, and will be indexed by Google Scholar, Engineering & Technology Digital Library, Crossref, Proquest and DOAJ .

Honorable Committee

On behalf of all of our honorable committees, IEDRC invites all participants to attend ICLLL2015 conference in Toyko, Japan during December 30-31, 2015.

Important Dates

Submission Deadline October 10, 2015
Acceptance Notification October 31, 2015
Registration Deadline November 20, 2015
Conference Date December 30-31, 2015